Day 8 Word Count NaNoWriMo 2015

Today, I wrote 2,122 words. Daily goal surpassed 🙂

Total words: 15,273

22 days to go.

Not as many words as I had hoped, but I am still on target. I am further ahead than I have ever been in the six years I’ve been participating in this crazy challenge.

I did post four days worth of the November 30-Day Sketch-a-Day Challenge to my project page. I only have today’s to do and I’m caught up on that. Yeah 🙂

And I finally cleaned out the printer innards from the toner catastrophe from a couple of days ago; and installed 4 brand new brand-name cartridges. No more knock-offs for this girl. I learnt my lesson.

Leave a Reply

